“What are those heads thinking?” is my first drawing from the ‘Earth’s Heritage’ Series

Hello folks and bloggers!

It is Hristo here and I wanted to share with you one of my latest creations.

Last night I had deep inspiration to draw the Easter Iland as I love this unique place on the planet! This is the first ink and colored pencils drawing  from the ‘Earth’s Heritage’ Series. I got this idea to start drawing some of the word’s most known places of historycal heritage

IMG_3668-001

It is named “What are those heads thinking”. All troughout my life I have felt deep conscious connection with the events and times of the past which have left to us phisical memories of the times of our ancestors. In honor of the mysterious people that have carved those stone heads on the Eatser Ilands I inspired to draw this miniature artwork. The Easter Iland heads are one of the most mystic  heritages from the past on Earth.

img_3665-001.jpg

May the memories of the past always goes trought the present and into the future!
Next ACEO from this series will be Stonehenge…

You can find “What are those heads thinking?” ACEO card in my Etsy store displayed for sale:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/154660348/original-art-aceo-illustrationooak-atc?ref=shop_home_feat

O Universe, I so much want to draw Stonehenge soon! 🙂

I wish you many blessing moments!

Hristo Hvoynev

One thought on ““What are those heads thinking?” is my first drawing from the ‘Earth’s Heritage’ Series

Comment

