Hello Linda! – A photo posted as a greeting from me to you from your comment in my previous post:)

 

scan5

 

Hey LaLindaArtStudio! :)This is the drawing I mentioned in the answer for your comment on my previous blog post! :))) This is one of my first ever ink and color pencils in my life-it was the third one actully..I was just inspired then from all those Machu Picchu and  other Mayan and Incas buildings I have seen on history channels and books..I hope when you look at it you feel my thoughts from when I have been drawing it:)

Comment

