Let me show you some sneak peeks…

Hello tonight from Hristo! ๐Ÿ™‚

Its nice to think for my blog from time to time!

Here I said it! ๐Ÿ˜›

With a new camera I will be able to picture more sneak peeks in the future and will share with you what I have to share:))) Expect me! ๐Ÿ™‚

I want to show you some of my recent sneak peek moments during crafting for some orders and during shipping packaging.

I recently made a custom order for one of my customers- Diane Rosa from Diane’s Distinguished Gifts from Etsy.com!

She wanted me to prepare those two little drawings and 20 custom ordered cards for her promotion for Christmas-the cards I wrapped with red satin ribbon. I handcut the fine cardstock for those cards and I painted most of the details with oily colored pencils and black ink. I also included little prints of Christmas details for the bottom of the cards.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I later made certificates of authenticity, for the ACEO ink and pencil drawings, and made also story cards for them.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Then I am going to ship this parcel tomorow and will send it to the United States. Diane has received parcels from me before (as she is my best customer).

Today I was crafting for a project for a custom mini journal ordered by ย Danish woman who is so kind to me and is my newest customer. We have great communicating since she started to explain me what exactly she wants for her boyfriend. She wanted to be friend with me in Facebook and I am ‘upgrading’:) her couple times a day how my prosses is going.

The covers before drawing them:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Here are the initials she wanted to have written on the front cover:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

A couple of hours ago I updated her with this one and pleased her to choose which green thread? ๐Ÿ™‚

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Update for this green book (29.10.2013):

My customer wanted those details with the writing ‘I cherish you the most’ so I draw it on the first cover, where she wanted it to be:SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The final result of this mini journal:SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

And finaly I want to share aย sneak peek of a box which was sent to me by Diane.She wanted me to draw boxes with my villages and cootage houses and I will list this box soon in my shop in Etsy.com . This is the first box I am drawimng on and I like the final result.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I also applicated the inside of the box with some textile.SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I hope you enjoyed my sneak peek article and I await you to sneak peek my arts and crafts in my shop here:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/ExiArtsConceptWorlds

I would love to receaive some feedback!

Hristo Hvoynev

4 thoughts on “Let me show you some sneak peeks…

Comment

