My latest creations

Hello people!

 

Recently with the coming spring I have been driven to craft by my inner inspiration. With my latest developments with designs I am releasing two new journals that are map themed with old world maps.

khh

This fabric hardcover sketchbook has 420 white blank pages made of 100% recycled Xerox papers great for dry and ink media, writting and sketching.
You can fill in your recipes, travel memories or diary thoughts on organic paper made from recycled paper materials.

What you see on the pictures is actually the 5.8 x 8.4 inch variation.

The Coptic stitched binding is sewn with twelve-stripe cotton thread and it strongly tightens the pages and the hardcovers. The binding itself is a mindful observation to experience trouoghout your day-dreame time !

PicMonkey Collagehgtred
The fabric that wraps the covers of this travel map journal is also organic and it’s linen burlap. Leather strips make fine accessory for wrapping the journal pages and holding the vintage style key bookmark.

The prints of the world map are made on fine archival photo paper “Linen card stock” that captures marvelous image of the vintage map.

 

I totaly love this journal! I will use the first design specially for me and my writings and sketches!!! 🙂 Sweet crafting once again is paying me with so much emotions and greater work satisfaction!

PicMonkey Collagekjhyt

I can craft for you a one-of-a-kind, personalized by your choice sketchbook like this map journal crafted with coptic binding.

The other journal is vintage style with 60 coffee colored pages.

You can see this here:

PicMonkey Collage2134

DSCN3264-004

Thank you for reading and looking at my crafts tonight!

I wish you happy Spring and be blessed!

Hristo

Comment

