Big Summer sale is here!

Hello fellow people!

I write this post because I want to announce a big Summer sale in my Etsy shop.

You can use the coupons bellow for any products you like in my shop. No minimum purchase. If you like anything and like to purchase multiple products the following coupons are active now:
Buy any 2 products and receive 15% discount!
Use code ”BUY2GET15” on check out
Buy any 3 products and receive 25% discount!
Use code ”BUY3GET25” when checking out your order.
Buy any 4 products and receive 35% discount.
Use code ”BUY4GET35” on check out.

10296646_327797650742226_6029543169790249434_n-001
I hope this will help you have your favoite ExiArts products with good prices for you!

I also have discounts for a certain items in the shop that you can see with red writing like ”NOW 18% OFF” on their main pircture.

il_570xN.867094183_cqpp-001

Please if you have questions or you want me to customize any product for you I would love to discuss with you and I would craft with love for you!

DSCN5899-001

Hristo Hvoynev

ExiArts

 

 

 

Comment

